School of Chemistry, University of Hyderabad Ph.D. Interview

Instructions for candidates

- 1. Identify the time slot allotted to your interview from the table given below.
- 2. Ensure that you have a stable Internet connection with audio and video enabled for the entire duration of the interview.
- 3. Join through a desktop computer/laptop/mobile device.
- 4. The interviews will be conducted (for 12 15 min.) using Google meet which would require a Gmail account. If you do not have a Gmail account then you should create a Gmail account. In case of any technical issues with Google meet, we will inform you of the alternative link.
- 5. Please click on the meeting link provided and join at least 15 minutes before the assigned time slot without fail to mark your attendance.
- 6. After entering this link please mention your name, Hall Ticket Number, email, phone number and the time slot allotted to you in the chat box.
- 7. Your interview will be at any time within the one-hour slot allotted to you. Look for messages in the chat box of Google meet to get the alert for your turn.
- 8. A separate link will be sent to your email account when your turn comes for the interview.
- 9. After receiving the link, you are required to come out of the previous meet and join the new meet by clicking on the new link.
- 10. You can express your answers in Google meet through the chat box together with verbal explanations; if necessary, you may write your answer(s) on a blank paper and display in front of the camera so that the interview committee can see it clearly.
- 11. In case of any technical difficulty you may also contact **Mr. Durga Prasad 9966972284**, **Mr. Abraham 9397365564**.
- 12. The complete interview process will be recorded, and if the person attending the interview is found to be impersonating a candidate, the candidate will be disgualified.

**Those students who have not uploaded their documents by the date and time specified (16/02/2022; 06:00 PM) will not be called for the interview.

^{*}From your side as has been mentioned in the note from the CE you have to upload the relevant documents in the link: https://admissions2020.uohyd.ac.in:824/ latest by **6.00 PM** on **16/02/2022**.

18/02/2022 (Friday) Morning Session						
Sl.		HT No.	Name of the Candidate			
No.	Time					
1		14098027	B ANANTH KUMAR			
2	0.00 10.15	14098041	BHUTALE SHIVRAJ GANPATI			
3	9.00 - 10.15 a.m.	14098044	CH NIRANJAN			
4		14098066	GAJJELA SANTHOSH			
5		14098141	PRAGATI			
6		14098174	SHEKAR BOLLEDDU			
7		14098174	THETLA MADHUSUDHAN			
8	10.15 - 11.30 a.m.	14098219	WAGMARE PRAGNYA			
9	10.13 - 11.30 a.m.	14098019	ANUSHA CHAUHAN H			
10		14098019	RAVINDAR DARAVATH			
10		14090133	RAVINDAR DARAVATII			
11		14098163	SABAVAT PREMDAS			
12		14098165	SANDAK MOUNIKA			
13	11.30 a.m. 1.00	14098002	A NUSRATH FARHEEN			
14	p.m.	14098003	ABHINAV JHA			
15		14098014	ANANTHA KRISHNA K L			
16		14098028	B KAVYA			
	18/02/	2022 (Friday)	Afternoon Session			
17		14098038	BASAPURAM VEERESHAM			
18		14098042	BITLA SWETHA			
19	2.00 2.20 n m	14098043	BOMMA KEERTHANA			
20	2.00 - 3.30 p.m.	14098048	CHILUMULA DURGA DIVYA			
21		14098058	ERROLLA ERPANA			
22		14098060	G NEHA			
23	3.30 - 5.00 p.m.	14098064	GADDAM SAITHYA			
24		14098065	GADDAM SINDHUJA			
25		14098073	GUNAMONI VIJAYUDU			
26		14098078	HULSOORKAR ANITA BABURAO			
27		14098088	KAMMALA GANGAJALA			
28		14098103	KOYYALA ANUSHA VARMA			
		T				
29		14098105	LAKSHMI PRIYA S			
30		14098109	MADARABOINA RAMANJANEYULU			
31	5.00 - 7.30 p.m.	14098146	RACHAPUDI PHEBE FLORANCE			
32	7.50 p.m.	14098151	RAMU DAMARLA			
33		14098161	RUDRARAPU RAGHUVARAN			
34		14098169	SHAIK AAYESHA			

	19/02/2022 (Saturday) Morning Session				
Sl. No.	Time	HT No.	Name of the Candidate		
1		14098171	SHAIK MOMINSHA		
2		14098196	T PARDHASARADHI		
3	9.00 - 10.15 a.m.	14098198	TANGELLAPALLY RAJESHWARI		
4		14098207	UTLA NAVANEETHA		
5		14098213	VANAM SHIVA		
6		14098012	ALLEPURAM RAMESHWARI		
7		14098024	AVIJIT MAITY		
8	10.15 - 11.30 a.m.	14098175	SHEREEN SULTANA		
9		14098221	YASA RAMANI		
10		14098007	ADIBA YASMIN		
'					
11		14098077	HARSHA VARDHAN		
12		14098087	K ROSELY		
13	11.30 a.m1.00 p.m.	14098092	KARISHMA DASH		
14	_	14098093	KARTHIK N M		
15		14098098	KHATIJATUL KUBRA		
1					
16		14098100	KOLIPAKA ANJALI REDDY		
17		14098102	KOTHA SIREESHA		
18	2.00 - 3.30 p.m.	14098104	KUMPATLA NAGA VENKATA GOVINDA		
19		14098107	M SNEHA REDDY		
20		14098111	MADHUSUDAN DINKAR YADAV		
21		14098113	MAREDDY VISHNU PRIYA		
22		14098126	NAGA HYNDAVI POTHAMSETTI		
23		14098132	OGIRALA MONICA		
24	2 20 5 00	14098139	POTIREDDY SRAVAN KUMAR		
25	3.30 - 5.00 p.m.	14098160	RUDRABHATLA SUSHMA		
26		14098184	SINGAM SHYLAJA		
27		14098188	SOURAV JANA		
28		14098201	THAMMISHETTI SUSHMA		
29		14098210	VADDE RENUKA		
30	5.00 7.20	14098222	YENUBARI HEPSIBA		
31	5.00 - 7.30 p.m.	14098034	BANOTH SUBHASH		
32		14098072	GUDADHE MAHENDRA		
33		14098085	JIGMAT STANZIN		